Move Shared Folders
From the list of Shared Folders on the left side of the screen, hover over the folder you want to move, and a Three-dot button will appear. Click the button and choose Move to.
Moving a shared folder to My Space
The shared folder will become a normal folder, and collaborators will no longer have permissions to access it. Documents in the folder will go back to their owners and restored to their original permission settings.
Moving files from shared folder "A" to shared folder "B"
Collaborators who had access to files stored in shared folder "A" will not be able to access them anymore, while collaborators in shared folder "B" will gain permissions.
Delete a shared folder
Only the owner of the shared folder has permission to delete it.
In the list of shared folders, hover over the folder you want to delete, and a Three-dot button will appear. Click the button and choose Delete.
⚠️ Note: Deleting a shared folder does not delete the files in it, but only revokes permissions granted to the folder collaborators. After deletion, documents in the folder will go back to their owners and restore previous permission settings.