This document describes how to disband a company instance.
1. Click Administration.
2. SelectSetting, scroll to the bottom.
3. Click Disband.
Only the creator of the company can delete the instance. All admin, user accounts and user information will be deleted and cannot be recovered. This disbanding function is only available on the Lark Free Plan, with the tenant disbanding within 24 hours.